Japan and Europe Supports Announced

Proud to have MXPX, Man With A Mission, Patent Pending, Montreal and Templeton Pek all doing dates on the Walk The Plank Tour. Check below to see who will be playing the show in your town!

Upcoming Walk the Plank/Out of Control Tour Dates

Japan
Sun 11 Oct 2015 – MBS Event Show @ Castle Hall – Osaka, Japan w/MWAM
Tue 13 Oct 2015 – Diamond Hall – Nagoya, Japan w/MWAM
Thu 15 Oct 2015 – Eggman – Tokyo, Japan
Fri 16 Oct 2015 – Saitama Super Arena – Tokyo, Japan w/MWAM
Sat 17 Oct 2015 – Saitama Super Arena – Tokyo, Japan w/MWAM

Europe
Thu 22 Oct 2015 – Underground – Cologne, Germany w/Templeton Pek & MWAM
Fri 23 Oct 2015 – Markthalle – Hamburg, Germany w/Templeton Pek
Sat 24 Oct 2015 – Beatpol – Dresden, Germany W/Montreal & MWAM
Sun 25 Oct 2015 – C-Club – Berlin, Germany W/Montreal & Templeton Pek
Tue 27 Oct 2015 – Musikzentrum – Hannover, Germany w/MXPX & MWAM
Wed 28 Oct 2015 – Lagerhaus – Bremen, Germany w/MXPX
Thu 29 Oct 2015 – Matrix – Bochum, Germany w/MXPX & MWAM
Fri 30 Oct 2015 – Cafe Cenntral – Weinheim, Germany w/MXPX & MWAM
Sat 31 Oct 2015 – Dynamo – Eindhoven, Netherlands w/MXPX & MWAM
Mon 02 Nov 2015 – Spectrum – Augsburg, Germany w/MXPX
Tue 03 Nov 2015 – Universum – Stuttgart, Germany w/MXPX & MWAM
Wed 04 Nov 2015 – Backstage – Munich, Germany w/MXPX & MWAM
Thu 05 Nov 2015 – Kesselhaus – Wiesbaden, Germany w/MXPX & MWAM
Fri 06 Nov 2015 – Rosenhof – Osnabruck, Germany w/MXPX
Sat 07 Nov 2015 – Elysee – Ostend, Belgium w/MXPX & MWAM
Sun 08 Nov 2015 – Helling – Utrecht, Netherlands w/MXPX
Mon 09 Nov 2015 – Kofmehl – Solothurn, Switzerland w/MXPX & MWAM
Tue 10 Nov 2015 – Rockhouse – Salzburg, Austria w/MXPX
Wed 11 Nov 2015 – Durer Kert – Budapest, Hungary w/MXPX
Thu 12 Nov 2015 – Arena – Vienna, Austria w/MXPX
Fri 13 Nov 2015 – Gala Hala – Ljubljana, Slovenia w/MXPX
Sat 14 Nov 2015 – RnR Arena – Romagnano Sesia, Italy w/MXPX
Sun 15 Nov 2015 – Le Molotov – Marseille, France w/MXPX
Mon 16 Nov 2015 – Jack Jack – Lyon, France w/MXPX
Wed 18 Nov 2015 – Boveda – Barcelona, Spain w/MXPX & Daylight
Fri 20 Nov 2015 – Fleche D’Or – Paris, France w/MXPX & Off Red
Sat 21 Nov 2015 – Southend – Chinnery’s – UK w/ Patent Pending & Templeton Pek
Sun 22 Nov 2015– Birmingham – Academy 2 – UK w/ Patent Pending & Templeton Pek
Mon 23 Nov 2015 – Nottingham – Rescue Rooms – UK w/ Patent Pending & Templeton Pek
Tue 24 Nov 2015 – Leeds – Stylus – UK w/ Patent Pending & Templeton Pek
Wed 25 Nov 2015 – Glasgow – Garage – UK w/ Patent Pending & MWAM
Fri 27 Nov 2015 – Manchester – Club Academy – UK w/ Patent Pending & MWAM
Sat 28 Nov 2015 – London – Brooklyn Bowl – UK w/ Patent Pending & MWAM
Sun 29 Nov 2015 – Oxford – Academy 2 – UK w/ Patent Pending & MWAM
Mon 30 Nov 2015– Portsmouth – Wedgewood Rooms- UK w/ Patent Pending & Templeton Pek
Tue 01 Dec 2015 – Bristol – Marble Factory – UK w/ Patent Pending & Templeton Pek
(MWAM = MAN WITH A MISSION)